siayellow.jpgSia’s ‘Day Too Soon’ EP is released today exclusively on iTunes USA. The EP includes brand new tracks from forthcoming album ‘some people have REAL problems’. The full track listing is:

1. Day Too Soon (album version)
2. Buttons
3. Girl You Lost To Cocaine
4. Day Too Soon (Mock & Toof Remix)

Click here now to buy the EP from iTunes