Seattle-based singer/songwriter Sera Cahoone is heading out for nearly 30 acoustic shows throughout September and October throughout the US and Canada, with Seawolf & Partick Park slated as openers. First stop is tonight at Soda Bar in San Diego. Catch an acoustic Sera sample after the jump.

Wednesday, September 08, 2010
Soda Bar- w/ Seawolf and Patrick Park – San Diego, CALIFORNIA

Thursday, September 09, 2010
Rhythm Room w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf – Phoenix, ARIZONA

Saturday, September 11, 2010
Emos Jr. w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf – Austin, TEXAS

Sunday, September 12, 2010
Haileys – w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf – Denton, TEXAS

Monday, September 13, 2010
Hi-Tone Cafe – w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf – Memphis, TENNESSEE

Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Bottletree-  w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf - Birmingham, ALABAMA

Wednesday, September 15, 2010
Eddies Attic – w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf - Atlanta, GEORGIA

Thursday, September 16, 2010
Nightlight- w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf - Chapel Hill, NORTH CAROLINA

Friday, September 17, 2010
Metro Gallery –  w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf - Baltimore, MARYLAND

Saturday, September 18, 2010
North Star –  w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf - Philadelphia, PENNSYLVANIA

Sunday, September 19, 2010
Mercury Lounge – w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf - New York, NEW YORK

Monday, September 20, 2010
Knitting Factory – w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf - Brooklyn, NEW YORK

Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Middle East Upstairs – w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf - Cambridge, MAINE

Wednesday, September 22, 2010
Il Motore- w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf – Montreal, CANADA

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Hamilton College-  w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf – Clinton, NEW YORK

Friday, September 24, 2010
The Altar- w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf - Pittsburgh, PENNSYLVANIA

Saturday, September 25, 2010
Mickys Finns Pub –  w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf - Toledo, OHIO

Sunday, September 26, 2010
Lincoln Hall – w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf - Chicago, ILLINOIS

Monday, September 27, 2010
Turf Club – w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf - Saint Paul, MINNESOTA

Tuesday, September 28, 2010
Waiting Room – w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf - Omaha, NEBRASKA

Wednesday, September 29, 2010
Bourbon Theater – w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf - Lincoln, NEBRASKA

Thursday, September 30, 2010
Stargazers – w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf - Colorado Springs, COLORADO

Friday, October 01, 2010
Hi-Dive –  w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf - Denver, COLORADO

Saturday, October 02, 2010
Kilby Court –  w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf - Salt Lake City, UTAH

Wednesday, October 06, 2010
The Rickshaw Theatre –  w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf - Vancouver, CANADA

Thursday, October 07, 2010

Humboldt State University – w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf – Arcata, CALIFORNIA

Friday, October 08, 2010
The Independent – w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf - San Francisco, CALIFORNIA

Saturday, October 09, 2010

Franks Place – w/ Patrick Park and Sea Wolf – Fresno, CALIFORNIA